Once you've created your newsletters, you can edit, delete, or
change the status (send, re-send, publish, unpublish) of them at any
- Within the editing page, click 'Edit Newsletters' on the left.
- To edit or change the status of your newsletter, click 'Edit'. Make sure to save your changes.
To delete a newsletter, click on the red 'X' to the right of the newsletter you want to delete.
When changing the status, you will have a variety of options
depending on whether the newsletter is a draft or has been sent. Draft
newsletters will offer the same status options as a new one. Sent
newsletters offer the following options:
Save as Draft (Remove from Website) - Saving your newsletter as a draft will remove it from your website without deleting it.
Re-Publish on your Website (Don't Send)
- Re-publishing a newsletter will update changes of the published newsletter on your website.
Re-Publish and Send Newsletter Email to all Subscribers
- Re-sending a newsletter will send the updated version of the newsletter to subscribers and publish the changes on your website.